PHHS Office Contacts
School hours 7:55 a.m.-2:20 p.m.
School office hours 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Phone- 623.455.7400
Fax- 623.975.4380
Attendance- 623.455.7401

PHHS ADMIN STAFF

PostitionName PhoneEmail
PrincipalJessica Alessio 623.455.7412jalessio@paradiseschools.org
Asst. PrincipalTerra O'Brien 623.455.7438 tobrien@paradiseschools.org
Athletic DirectorBen Clark 623.455.7402 bclark@paradiseschools.org
Admin. Asst. to Principal/ADNadena Lopez 623.455.7402nlopez@paradiseschools.org
Master TeacherMisti Andrews 623.455.7404mandrews@paradiseschools.org
Reception/ Health Office/ AttendanceKayla Valdez 623.455.7401kvaldez@paradiseschools.org
Executive Administrative AssistantDawn Merritt 623.455.7405dmerritt@paradiseschools.org
CounselorDavida Patterson 623.455.7422dpatterson@paradiseschools.org
CounselorCraig Alessio 623.455.7422calessio@paradiseschools.org
Campus Support AideJames Gant 623.455.7402jgant@paradiseschools.org
Campus Support AideWalter Maze 623.455.7402wmaze@paradiseschools.org